London Borough of Barking & Dagenham Councillor Attendance Statistics 2020/21 Municipal Year

Name	Expected	Present (% of expected)	In Attendance	Absent (% of expected)	Apologies (% of absences)
Cllr Andrew Achilleos	8	8 (100%)	3	0	0
Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah	31	28 (90%)	0	3 (10%)	1 (33%)
Cllr Sanchia Alasia	29	25 (86%)	2	4 (14%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Saima Ashraf	37	37 (100%)	9	0	0
Cllr Abdul Aziz	15	12 (80%)	5	3 (20%)	1 (33%)
Cllr Toni Bankole	17	15 (88%)	0	2 (12%)	1 (50%)
Cllr Simon Bremner	15	14 (93%)	0	1 (7%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Princess Bright	15	15 (100%)	3	0	0
Cllr Sade Bright	40	31 (78%)	1	9 (22%)	8 (89%)
Cllr Laila M. Butt	8	8 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Evelyn Carpenter	45	42 (93%)	4	3 (7%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Peter Chand	15	15 (100%)	2	0	0
Cllr Josie Channer	12	11 (92%)	1	1 (8%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Faruk Choudhury	29	26 (90%)	1	3 (10%)	1 (33%)
Cllr John Dulwich	38	36 (95%)	1	2 (5%)	2 (100%)
Cllr Edna Fergus	20	18 (90%)	2	2 (10%)	1 (50%)
Cllr Irma Freeborn	40	31 (78%)	1	9 (22%)	9 (100%)
Cllr Cameron Geddes	49	49 (100%)	2	0	0
Cllr Syed Ghani	38	38 (100%)	3	0	0

Cllr Rocky Gill	11	11 (100%)	1	0	0
Cllr Kashif Haroon	18	16 (89%)	0	2 (11%)	2 (100%)
Cllr Amardeep Singh Jamu	11	11 (100%)	1	0	0
Cllr Jane Jones	24	23 (96%)	4	1 (4%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe	11	11 (100%)	1	0	0
Cllr Eileen Keller	11	8 (73%)	0	3 (27%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Mohammed Khan	41	39 (95%)	1	2 (5%)	0
Cllr Donna Lumsden	33	32 (97%)	1	1 (3%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Olawale Martins	44	40 (91%)	0	4 (9%)	1 (25%)
Cllr Mick McCarthy	11	11 (100%)	2	0	0
Cllr Giasuddin Miah	16	11 (69%)	0	5 (31%)	1 (20%)
Cllr Dave Miles	12	9 (75%)	0	3 (25%)	2 (67%)
Cllr Margaret Mullane	31	31 (100%)	6	0	0
Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole	18	18 (100%)	0	0	0
Cllr Glenda Paddle	24	24 (100%)	2	0	0
Cllr Simon Perry	19	16 (84%)	1	3 (16%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Moin Quadri	21	19 (90%)	1	2 (10%)	1 (50%)
Cllr Foyzur Rahman	37	34 (92%)	1	3 (8%)	1 (33%)
Cllr Tony Ramsay	14	13 (93%)	4	1 (7%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Chris Rice	19	19 (100%)	1	0	0
Cllr Lynda Rice	21	17 (81%)	1	4 (19%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Ingrid Robinson	32	32 (100%)	1	0	0
Cllr Paul Robinson	21	19 (90%)	4	2 (10%)	2 (100%)

Cllr Darren Rodwell	33	30 (91%)	5	3 (9%)	3 (100%)
Cllr Emily Rodwell	17	7 (41%)	0	10 (59%)	6 (60%)
Cllr Muhammad Saleem	33	32 (97%)	2	1 (3%)	0
Cllr Faraaz Shaukat	21	18 (86%)	2	3 (14%)	1 (33%)
Cllr Bill Turner (resigned as a councillor w.e.f. 29 January 2021)	14	10 (71%)	5	4 (29%)	4 (100%)
Cllr Dominic Twomey	56	49 (88%)	6	7 (12%)	4 (57%)
Cllr Lee Waker	10	8 (80%)	4	2 (20%)	0
Cllr Phil Waker	31	30 (97%)	3	1 (3%)	1 (100%)
Cllr Maureen Worby	39	39 (100%)	9	0	0