# APPENDIX E

# **Statutory Consultees**

### Department of the Environment, Transport and the Regions (DETR).

Land Quality Team Marine, Land and Liability Division DETR 3/B4 Ashdown House 123 Victoria Street London SW1E 6DE

020 7844 5287

#### **Environment Agency**

Mr A Norton Apollo Court 2 Bishop Square Business Park St Albans Road West Hatfield Herts. AL10 9EX

01707 632300

# **Non- Statutory Consultees**

# Ministry of Agriculture Fisheries and Food (MAFF)

Room 142 Nobel House 17 Smith Street London SW1p 3JR

## **Food Standards Agency**

Dr Partick Miller Contaminants Division PO Box 31307 Ergon House 17 Smith Street London SW1p 2WG

#### **English Nature**

Mr P Massini Ormond House 26-27 Boswell Street London WC1N 3JZ

#### **English Nature**

Mr Ray Rogers 23 Saville Row London 020 7973 3000

#### London Development Agency

Ms Fiona Duncan 58-60 St Katherine's Way London E1W 1JX 020 7680 2050

#### **Greater London Authority**

Mr David Dash - Spatial development Strategy Officer Romney House 43 Marsham Street London SW1P 3PY

#### Barking and Dagenham Chamber of Commerce

Roycraft House 15 Linton Road Barking Essex, IG11 8HE

## London Wildlife Trust

Harling House 47-51 Great Suffolk Street London SE1 0BS

## The countryside Agency

John Dower House Crescent Place Cheltenham Gloucester GL50 3RA

#### **Consultant in Communicable Disease Control (CCDC)**

Dr Glynis Double The Clockhouse East Street Barking Essex 020 8591 9595

#### London Boroughs of Newham, Redbridge and Havering

# **Newham Heritage Service**

Mr Tom McAllister Library and Museum Services Romford Road Manor Park E12 5JY

# Port of London Authority

Mr James Trimmer Bakers Hall 7 Harp Lane London E3R 6LB

020 7743 7900

# **Thames Water Utilities**

Dr Peter Spillett Gainsborough House (RBH2) Manor Farm Road Reading Berks RG2 0JN

# **Essex and Suffolk Water**

Mr Bob Dorrington Hall Street Chelmsford Essex

# Internal Consultees

#### **Chief Executives Department**

Mr G Farrant - Chief Executive

Mr J Tatum - Borough Policy Officer

Mr P Field - Head of Health and Consumer Property Law

Mr Brian Jones - Head of Property Law and Conveyancing

Ms J MacLellan - Head of Land and Property Information

Mr D Blackie - Valuation and Development

Ms Melissa Hoskins - Public Relations

Mr J Grint - Manager ArtScape

#### Leisure and Environmental Services Department

Mr J Knowles - Director of Leisure and Environmental Services Department

Mr Peter Adams - Head of Technical and Operational Services

Mr Peter Wright - Head of Planning and Development

Mr Peter Blanchard - Group Manager (Infrastructure)

Mr Jim Mack - Group Manager - Civil Engineering

Mr Peter Estcourt - Principal Engineer - Infrastructure

Mr Alan Wyman - Principal Engineer - Environmental

Mr Tim Lewis - Acting Manager - Development Control

Ms Bernadette McGuigan - Acting Manager - Development Project Group

Mr Tim Johnson - Development Project Group

Mr Chris Howl - Development Project Group

Mr Chris Sale - Development Project Group

Mr Doug Hann - Development Project Group

Mr Bob Weaver - Building Control

Mr Peter Parkin - Group Manager - Recreation and Parks Division

# **Finance Department**

Mr R J Hillier - Director of Finance

Mr Terry Huff - Management Accountant

Mr L Russell - Management Accountant

Mrs Sue Burdon - Insurance Manager

# Housing and Health Department

Mr D W Woods - Director of Housing and Health

Mr T Draper - Head of Housing Services

Ms Jennie Duffy - Head of Health and Consumer Services

Mr Robin Payne - General Manager - Community and Environment

Mr Colin Rigby - Management Accountant

Mr Rob Williams - Best Practitioner - Environmental Protection

# **Education Department**

Mr Andy Carr - Assets Manager

Mr T Brown - Head of Library Resources

## **Social Services Department**

Ms Julia Ross - Director of Social Services