

Reference:

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail:

16 January 2017 Date

### **NOTICE OF MEETING**

The Schools Forum	Council Chamber Town Hall 1 Town Square	Tuesday 17 January 2017 From 10.00am to 12.00pm
	Barking	
	IG11 7LU	

### N.B. Headteachers to meet at 9.00am

**Members**: Mr Roger Leighton (Joint Chair)

Mr Scott Halliwell (Joint Chair)

Ms Annie Blackmore Mr Dominic Byrne Ms Janis Davies Mr David Dickson Ms Ruth Ejvet Mrs Anita Fenn Mr Brian Fox Ms Yvonne Kelly Mr Mark Lloyd Mr John McGill

Mr Peter McPartland Mr Martin Nicholson Mr Richard November

Ms Julie Phillips Mr Andrew Roberts Ms Paramjit Roopra Mr Ges Smith

Mrs Glenda Spencer

Mr John Trow-Smith

Vacancy

Others present

Councillor Evelyn

Carpenter

Ms Daksha Chauhan Ms Jane Hargreaves Ms Patricia Harvey Mr Rishi Peetamsingh Ms Nichola Young

## **Jane Hargreaves**

Commissioning Director Education.

# **AGENDA - PART 1**

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>
- 3. MINUTES AND MATTERS ARISING
- 4. REPORT FROM THE GROUP ACCOUNTANT FINANCE
- 5. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 6. DATE OF NEXT MEETING