

Reference: Phone: Fax:

E-mail:

Date

20 April 2018

## NOTICE OF MEETING

The Schools Forum	Council Chamber Town Hall 1 Town Square Barking IG11 7LU	Tuesday 20 March 2018 From 10.00am to 12.00pm	
-------------------	--	--	--

## N.B. Headteachers to meet at 9.00am

Mr Roger Leighton (Joint Chair) Members: Mr Scott Halliwell (Joint Chair) Ms Annie Blackmore Mr Dominic Byrne Mr Daniel Craft Ms Janis Davies Mr David Dickson Mr Brian Fox Ms Yvonne Kelly Ms Jo Tupman Mr John McGill Ms Jayne Meech Mr Martin Nicholson Mr Richard November Ms Julie Phillips Mr Andrew Roberts Ms Paramjit Roopra Mr Ges Smith Mr John Trow-Smith

## **Others present**

Councillor Evelyn Carpenter Ms Daksha Chauhan Ms Jane Hargreaves Ms Patricia Harvey Mr Shaj Sivadasan Ms Katherine Heffernan Ms Nichola Young

## <u>AGENDA – PART 1</u>

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATION OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES AND MATTERS ARISING
- 4. <u>REPORT FROM THE GROUP ACCOUNTANT FINANCE</u>
- 5. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 6. DATE OF NEXT MEETING