

Reference:

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail:

Date 12th June 2016

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Schools Forum	Council Chamber	Tuesday 21 June 2016
	Town Hall	From 10.00am to 12.00
	1 Town Square	
	Barking	
	IG11 7ĽU	

N.B. Headteachers to meet at 9.00am

Members: Ms Liz Chaplin (Joint Chair)

Mr Roger Leighton (Joint Chair)

Ms Annie Blackmore Mr Dominic Byrne Mr David Dickson Ms Caro Drumm Ms Ruth Ejvet Mrs Anita Fenn Mr Brian Fox Mr Scott Halliwell Ms Yvonne Kelly Mr Mark Lloyd

Mr Peter McPartland Mr Richard Micek Mr Martin Nicholson Mr Richard November

Ms Julie Phillips Mr Ges Smith

Mrs Glenda Spencer Mr John Trow-Smith

HELEN JENNER

Corporate Director of Children's Services.

Others present

Ms Jane Hargreaves Ms Daksha Chauhan Ms Helen Jenner Mr Lee Medlock Ms Patricia Harvey

AGENDA - PART 1

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>
- 3. MINUTES AND MATTERS ARISING
- 4. REPORT FROM THE GROUP ACCOUNTANT FINANCE
- 5. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 6. DATE OF NEXT MEETING