

Reference:

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail:

Date 425 October 2016

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Schools Forum	Room 115, Barking Learning Centre, 2 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7NB	Tuesday 4 October 2016 From 10.00am to 12.00	
-------------------	---------------------------------------------------------------------------------	-------------------------------------------------	--

N.B. Headteachers to meet at 9.00am

Members: Ms Liz Chaplin (Joint Chair)

Mr Roger Leighton (Joint Chair)

Ms Annie Blackmore Mr Dominic Byrne Mr David Dickson Ms Caro Drumm Ms Ruth Ejvet Mrs Anita Fenn Mr Brian Fox Mr Scott Halliwell Ms Yvonne Kelly Mr Mark Lloyd

Mr Peter McPartland Mr Richard Micek Mr Martin Nicholson Mr Richard November

Ms Julie Phillips Mr Ges Smith

Mrs Glenda Spencer Mr John Trow-Smith

Jane Hargreaves

Commissioning Director Education.

Others present

Ms Jane Hargreaves Ms Daksha Chauhan Mr Lee Medlock

AGENDA - PART 1

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>
- 3. MINUTES AND MATTERS ARISING
- 4. REPORT FROM THE GROUP ACCOUNTANT FINANCE
- 5. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 6. DATE OF NEXT MEETING