

Reference:

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail:

Date 20 June 2013

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Schools Forum	Council Chamber Town Hall 1 Town Square Barking	Tuesday 25 June 2013 From 10.00am to 12 noon
	IG11 7LU	

N.B. Headteachers to meet at 9.00am

Members: Ms Liz Chaplin (Joint Chair)

Mr Roger Leighton (Joint Chair)

Mr Dominic Byrne
Mrs Avril Carnelley
Mr David Dickson
Ms Valerie Dennis
Ms Ruth Ejvet
Mr Brian Fox
Mr Paul Jordan
Ms Janet Lewis
Mr Peter McPartland

Mr Martin Nicholson Ms Margaret Pease Mr John Trow-Smith Ms Caryn Swart Mr Kevin Wilson

Others present

Ms Dawn Calvert Mr Gaspare Nicolini Ms Jane Hargreaves

Mrs L. Briden

HELEN JENNER

Corporate Director of Children's Services.

AGENDA – PART 1

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. MINUTES AND MATTERS ARISING
- 3. REPORT FROM THE HEAD OF FINANCE
- 4. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 5. DATE OF NEXT MEETING