STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

London Borough of Barking and Dagenham

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Heath Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
ADOMAVICIUS	122 Cannington	Liberal	Sarkodie Stefan *	Henry-Abbott Rachel M	
Zygimantas	Road, Dagenham,	Democrats	Turner Della B.R. **	Elhajjaoui Mohammed	
	Essex, RM9 4BD		Lynott Jennifer	Winters Anthony W.	
			Cook Tracey	Knowlden Gina W.	
			Smith Carl A R	Choudhury Abu Shahan	
ARROWSMITH	(address in Havering)	Green Party	Turner Shirley C *	Lofthouse Donna	
Kim			McKinstry Irene S. **	Livesey Lacey L	
			Adkins Barry	Pigeon Cydney G	
			Wickard Bertram C.	Hamersley Britney R	
			Cartwright Margaret	Wickard Rita R.	
LYNCH	(address in Barking	Local	Suter Donna *	Adegbesan Olutayo	
Joe	and Dagenham)	Conservatives	Ramsey Patricia A **	Adegbesan Adedayo M.	
			Moore Pauline	Palmer Genevieve A.	
			Staples Malcolm J.	Palmer Geoffrey D.	
			Adegbesan Adeola	Griffiths Roger C.	
SPOOR	(address in Barking	Labour Party	Fairbrass Charles J *	Boxell Owen R	
Harriet	and Dagenham)	Candidate	Dulwich John S **	Oparaugo Chims	
			O`Kelly Therese	Dulwich Laura A	
			Watts Kim	Pearmain Merlin E.	
			Watts Christopher	Olujide Fatima T	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Monday 6 March 2023 Fiona Taylor Local Returning Officer